Store Finder

GREATER ACCRA REGION

Accra Central Branch

Opera Square,

Accra.

P. O. Box 3920,

Accra-Ghana.

TEL: +233 302 669386

EMAIL: accra@melcomgroup.com

ASHANTI REGION

Kumasi Adum Branch

Prempeh 2nd street,

Adum, Kumasi.

P. O. Box 161,

Kumasi-Ghana.

TEL: +233 302 22284

EMAIL: kumasi@melcomgroup.com

 

Adabraka Branch

Kwame Nkrumah Avenue,

Near Adabraka Police Station,

Adabraka.

P. O. Box 3920,

Accra-Ghana.

TEL: +233 302 244841

EMAIL: adabraka@melcomgroup.com

 

Kumasi Adiebeba Branch

Near Ahodwo Roundabout,

K. Appiah Building,

Kumasi. P. O. Box 5019,

Adiebeba- Kumasi, Ghana.

TEL: +233 3220 43566/7

EMAIL: kumasi2@melcomgroup.com

 

Melcom Plus – Kaneshie Branch

2nd Palace Link Road,

Off Dadeban Road,

North Industrial Area,

Kaneshie. P. O. Box 3920,

Accra-Ghana

TEL: +233 302 251789

EMAIL: knsplus@melcomgroup.com

 

Dansoman Branch

Former G.N.T.C. Building Near Post Office,

Dansoman.

P.O. Box 3920,

Accra-Ghana.

TEL: +233 302 324946

EMAIL: dansoman@melcomgroup.com

 

Obuasi Branch

Opposite Vodafone,

Obuasi.

TEL: +233 3324 243035

EMAIL: obuasi@melcomgroup.com

 

Kumasi Manhyia

Melcom Manhyia Store

Near Manhyia Roundabout

Behind Otee FM, Kumasi

EMAIL: kumasi5@melcomgroup.com

 

Kumasi Tanaso

Opp. Yaa Asantewaa SHS

Sunyani Road – Tanoso

TEL: 03220-43566/7

EMAIL: kumasi3@melcomgroup.com

 

Spintex Road Branch

Opposite Bank of Ghana,

Spintex Road,

Accra-Ghana

TEL: +233 302 816791 / 2

EMAIL: spintex@melcomgroup.com

EASTERN REGION

Koforidua 1 Branch

Opposite Central Market,

Koforidua.

TEL: +233 3420 23934

EMAIL: koforidua@melcomgroup.com

 

Madina Branch

Hannah School Complex Road,

Madina.

TEL: +233 302 503419

EMAIL: madina@melcomgroup.com

Koforidua 2 Branch

Old Linda Dor,

Koforidua.

TEL: +233 3420 23656

 

Melcom Plus – Tema Branch

Post Office Road,

Traffic Light Meridian,

Opposite Vodafone

Tema Community 1.

TEL: +233 303 216368

EMAIL: tma@melcomgroup.com

Nkawkaw Branch

Ghana Commercial Bank Building,

Opposite Nkawkaw Police Station.

TEL: +233 3431 22419 / +233 3431 22268

EMAIL: nkawkaw@melcomgroup.com

 

Ashaiman Branch

Opposite Pro-Credit Bank,

Ashaiman.

TEL:+233 0303 306865

EMAIL: ashaiman@melcomgroup.com

VOLTA REGION

Ho Branch

Opposite Stadium.

P. O. Box 3920, Accra.

EMAIL: hovolta@melcomgroup.com

 

Melcom Plus – Achimota

Accra – Achimota – Kumasi National Highway.

Opposite Neoplan.

P. O. Box 3920 Accra.

EMAIL: achimota@melcomgroup.com

Hohoe Branch

Opposite District Labour Office,

Hohoe. P.O. Box 1261,

Hohoe-Ghana.

TEL: +233 362 722107

EMAIL: hohoe@melcomgroup.com

 

Melcom Plus – Teshie Nungua

North East Teshie,

Near Ward H Block 7.

P. O. Box 3920 Accra.

EMAIL:teshie@melcomgroup.com

 

Aflao Branch

Wotsige Road,

Aflao.

P. O. Box 312,

Agbedekofe – Aflao.

TEL: +233 362 530550

EMAIL:aflao@melcomgroup.com

Kisseman

50 Metres from Christian Villiage Junction

Off Dome Road

EMAIL: kisseman@melcomgroup.com

 

BRONG-AHAFO REGION

Sunyani Branch

Behind Sunyani Stadium.

TEL: +233 3520 27560 / +233 3520 27530

EMAIL:Sunyani2@melcomgroup.com

 

East Legon

Bawaleshie, Mensah Wood Road,

Near Sel Filling Station, East Legon-Accra

 

Techiman Branch

Opposite Ghana Food Distribution,

Techiman.

P. O. Box 358

Techiman.

TEL: +233 3525 94418

EMAIL:techiman@melcomgroup.com

 

Lapaz

Close to Abeka Post Office

Abeka-Accra

EMAIL: lapaz@melcomgroup.com

WESTERN REGION

Takoradi Branch

Market Circle Road,

Takoradi.

P.O. Box 180,

Takoradi-Ghana

TEL: +233 312 024059

EMAIL:takoradi@melcomgroup.com

 

 Weija

Near West Hills Mall

Weija Junction Bus Stop

EMAIL: weija@melcomgroup.com

 

 

Tarkwa

Opposite Slaughter House

Kawerkwano, on the right

M.M.2

EMAIL: tarkwa@melcomgroup.com

 

Ashongman

Close to Ashongman Community Centre

Ashongman-Accra

EMAIL: ashongman@melcomgroup.com

 

UPPER WEST REGION

Wa

Main Traffic Road

EMAIL: wa@melcomgroup.com

 

CENTRAL REGION

Cape Coast Branch

Old Kingsway Building,

Kotokroba Street,

Cape Coast. P. O. Box

TEL: +233 3321 34118

EMAIL:capecoast@melcomgroup.com

 

UPPER EAST REGION

Bolgatanga

Adjacent Ghana Commercial Bank

Commercial Street,

Bolgatanga

TEL: 0382-021211

EMAIL: bolga@melcomgroup.com

 

Kasoa Branch

NFK 447/14 European Town,

Bawjiase Road,

Kasoa. P. O. Box KS 386

kasoa.

TEL: +233 302 86277/9

EMAIL:kasoa@melcomgroup.com

 

NORTHERN REGION

Tamale Branch

Old Kingsway Building,

Tamale.

P. O. Box 1884,

Tamale-Ghana.

TEL: +233 3720 25372

EMAIL:tamale@melcomgroup.com

Swedru Branch

Opposite Charles Baah,

near Mandela Market,

Swedru. P. O. Box C/o 133,

Swedru.

TEL: +233 332 021749

EMAIL:swedru@melcomgroup.com

 

 

 

Assin Fosu Branch

Akwapen Area, near Nkwa FM

Obuasi Rd. Adj Universe Oil Filling Station

EMAIL: assinfosu@melcomgroup.com